the PASSIONATE PROMISE

STAY WITH ME MY ONLY ONE

STAY WITH ME MY ONLY ONE

Stay with me my only one

My angel that shines bright in the night

Let me have a piece of you each day

OBSSESSION ! SENSUAL DIARY

Everyday count the stars of our love

Let us go to that island

That city we call the heritage of our love

Be surrounded by the waters of love

Let our hearts gush out that love

I ASSURE YOU THIS SWEET PROMISE; I WILL ALWAYS BE BY YOUR SIDE MY DEAR

I ASSURE YOU THIS SWEET PROMISE; I WILL ALWAYS BE BY YOUR SIDE MY DEAR

Let that spirit exist in us

Be that dominion of joy

Live and love it

Dominate in love

Have a deal of loyalty

A dignity of sincerity

Let us be that tower of true love

And together we cease to be one

AND ALWAYS WALKING NEXT TO YOU MY LOVELY

AND ALWAYS WALKING NEXT TO YOU MY LOVELY

Forever and always

When I first met you

Made a vow

That was my promise to you

I thought twice

Made it wise

Wise that you the best for me

About Melting Ice Towers

We Are Medical Students at The University Of Nairobi. We Have Been Endowed With Writing Talents That We Confabulate During Our Free time. This Is Our Writing Platform. Enjoy Yourself Dear Readers.We Love Our Dear Readers. You Inspire Us. We will always keep you updated with interesting articles. By Ken And Speranza

Posted on April 25, 2015, in inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. When its the moment to tell your partner that its now or ever and you go ahead and pour all the good plans and promises you wanted to say to him or her and he/she definitely agrees. that’s the best thing in this world of relationships!!

    Like

  2. Sharon kinyanjui

    so inspiring n touching ,,,..was carried Away with this article ,, ..

    Like

  1. Pingback: the CRY OF THE OPPRESSED | MELTING ICE TOWERS

  2. Pingback: part two: HANNAH N’ OLIVER | MELTING ICE TOWERS

SHARE YOUR VIEWS ABOUT THIS ARTICLE

Saranya

Normal thoughts but unique view

Empowered

Everyday

THE INTELLIGENT.

Yote ni Vanity. Mungu Mbele. Hio inatosha.

MISS NELIE SONI

RANDOM ā¤ PERSONAL šŸ’œ BLOG